MX23RW : Friday, June 21 00:21:27| >> :300:86500:86500:

Stats Centre

Belarusian Premier League Table

HomeAwayOverall
TeamPWDLFAWDLFAWDLFAGDPTSPT
1Torpedo-BelAZTorpedo-BelAZ 12500113421529211651129
2Neman 126018230266903148627
3Dinamo Minsk 122301155201227502371626
4Dinamo BrestDinamo Brest 1232116632112564228111722
5Slavia MozyrSlavia Mozyr 12331105212985431913619
6Vitebsk 123037523154534129318
7Gomel 12122443311064531410417
8Arsenal Dzerzhinsk 1241396112245251110117
9IslochIsloch 1232274122774441411316
10BATE BorisovBATE 12221105214474351412215
11Naftan 12221550437112641216-412
12Smorgon 12040662248182641424-1012
13SlutskSlutsk 12214614104211318825-1710
14Dnepr Mogilev 1202316124615147721-147
15FC MinskFC Minsk 1203459023210057719-125
16Shakhtyor SoligorskSoligorsk 1212461402326147820-12-13

Home Table

TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Neman760182618
2Torpedo-BelAZ5500113815
3Arsenal Dzerzhinsk841396313
4Slavia Mozyr7331105512
5Dinamo Brest63211661011
6Isloch732274311
7Dinamo Minsk523011569
8Vitebsk63037529
9BATE522110558
10Naftan52215508
11Slutsk7214614-87
12Gomel51224405
13Soligorsk7124614-85
14Smorgon40406604
15FC Minsk703459-43
16Dnepr Mogilev502316-52

Away Table

TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Dinamo Minsk75201221017
2Torpedo-BelAZ742152314
3Gomel7331106412
4Dinamo Brest6321125711
5Vitebsk62315419
6Neman53026609
7Smorgon8224818-108
8Slavia Mozyr52129817
9BATE721447-37
10Isloch51227705
11Dnepr Mogilev7124615-95
12Arsenal Dzerzhinsk411224-24
13Naftan7043711-44
14Slutsk5104211-93
15Soligorsk502326-42
16FC Minsk5023210-82
rhs 2.0
Euro 2024 fixtures header
Friday, June 21
 
2pm
 
5pm
Saturday, June 22
 
5pm
 
8pm
Sunday, June 23
 
8pm
 
8pm
Monday, June 24
 
8pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 25
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Wednesday, June 26
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 29
Sunday, June 30
Monday, July 1
Tuesday, July 2
Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6
Tuesday, July 9
Wednesday, July 10
Sunday, July 14


Sports Mole provides in-depth previews and predictions for every match from the biggest leagues and competitions in world football.
Argentina's Lionel Messi kisses the World Cup trophy after collecting the Golden Ball award on December 18, 2022Sign up for our FREE daily preview newsletter direct to your inbox!