MX23RW : Sunday, June 23 23:19:12| >> :300:86500:86500:

Stats Centre

Croatian 1. HNL Table

HomeAwayOverall
TeamPWDLFAWDLFAWDLFAGDPTSPT
CDinamo Zagreb 361332331512423415257467303782
2HNK RijekaRijeka 36142246129362318235869303974
3Hajduk Split 3611072814105326122151054262868
4Osijek 36954341574728281691162431957
5NK Lokomotiva 36510328247562421121595245751
6NK VarazdinVarazdin 36567202456719231012143947-842
7GoricaGorica 36837232435101226118173550-1541
8NK Istra 1961Istra 1961 36666182045918341011153654-1841
9Slaven Koprivnica 36531022234311214696214369-2633
RRudes 3614131442021684316292285-639

Home Table

TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Rijeka18142246123444
2Dinamo Zagreb18133233151842
3Osijek19105440162435
4Hajduk Split18110728141433
5Gorica188372324-127
6NK Lokomotiva1851032824425
7Istra 1961186661820-224
8Varazdin185672024-421
9Slaven Koprivnica1853102223-118
10Rudes1814131442-287

Away Table

TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Dinamo Zagreb18124234151940
2Hajduk Split18105326121435
3Rijeka189362318530
4NK Lokomotiva187562421326
5Osijek187472828025
6Varazdin185671923-421
7Istra 1961184591834-1617
8Slaven Koprivnica1943122252-3015
9Gorica1835101226-1414
10Rudes180216843-352
rhs 2.0
Euro 2024 fixtures header
Monday, June 24
 
8pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 25
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Wednesday, June 26
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 29
Sunday, June 30
Monday, July 1
Tuesday, July 2
Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6
Tuesday, July 9
Wednesday, July 10
Sunday, July 14


Sports Mole provides in-depth previews and predictions for every match from the biggest leagues and competitions in world football.
Argentina's Lionel Messi kisses the World Cup trophy after collecting the Golden Ball award on December 18, 2022Sign up for our FREE daily preview newsletter direct to your inbox!