MX23RW : Friday, June 21 00:39:54| >> :60:476:476:

Stats Centre

Uruguayan Primera Division: Fixtures

Uruguayan Primera Division
Friday, June 21, 2024
Jun 21, 2024 11pm
Jun 21, 2024 11pm
Jun 21, 2024 11pm
Jun 21, 2024 11pm
Jun 21, 2024 11pm
Jun 21, 2024 11pm
Jun 21, 2024 11pm
Jun 21, 2024 11pm
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Jun 22, 2024
2pm
Jun 22, 2024
4.30pm
Jun 22, 2024
7pm
Jun 22, 2024
10pm
Sunday, June 23, 2024
Jun 23, 2024
2pm
Jun 23, 2024
4.30pm
Jun 23, 2024
7pm
Jun 23, 2024
9.30pm
Friday, July 5, 2024
Jul 5, 2024
11pm
Jul 5, 2024
11pm
Jul 5, 2024
11pm
Jul 5, 2024
11pm
Jul 5, 2024
11pm
Jul 5, 2024
11pm
Jul 5, 2024
11pm
Friday, July 12, 2024
Jul 12, 2024
11pm
Jul 12, 2024
11pm
Jul 12, 2024
11pm
Jul 12, 2024
11pm
Jul 12, 2024
11pm
Jul 12, 2024
11pm
Jul 12, 2024
11pm
Jul 12, 2024
11pm
Friday, July 19, 2024
Jul 19, 2024
11pm
Jul 19, 2024
11pm
Jul 19, 2024
11pm
Jul 19, 2024
11pm
Jul 19, 2024
11pm
Jul 19, 2024
11pm
Jul 19, 2024
11pm
rhs 2.0
Euro 2024 fixtures header
Friday, June 21
 
2pm
 
5pm
Saturday, June 22
 
5pm
 
8pm
Sunday, June 23
 
8pm
 
8pm
Monday, June 24
 
8pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 25
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Wednesday, June 26
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 29
Sunday, June 30
Monday, July 1
Tuesday, July 2
Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6
Tuesday, July 9
Wednesday, July 10
Sunday, July 14


Sports Mole provides in-depth previews and predictions for every match from the biggest leagues and competitions in world football.
Argentina's Lionel Messi kisses the World Cup trophy after collecting the Golden Ball award on December 18, 2022Sign up for our FREE daily preview newsletter direct to your inbox!