MX23RW : Saturday, June 15 07:07:48| >> :60:202:202:

Stats Centre

Group H - Champions League 2023-24

Table

TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
QBarcelona6402126612
QPorto6402158712
3Shakhtar Donetsk63031012-29
4Royal Antwerp6105617-113

Best Defence

TeamGoals againstAvg per gameClean Sheets
1Barcelona61.002
2Porto81.331
3Shakhtar122.002
4Antwerp172.830

Best Attack

TeamGoals scoredAvg per gameTop scorer
1Porto152.50
2Barcelona122.00
3Shakhtar101.67
4Antwerp61.00

Top Scorers

Player
1
Last Goal: vs. Royal Antwerp (H, Nov 7, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 1
4
1
Last Goal: vs. Shakhtar Donetsk (H, Dec 13, 2023)
Braces: 2, Hat-tricks: 0
4
1
Last Goal: vs. Porto (A, Dec 13, 2023)
Braces: 1, Hat-tricks: 0
4
4
Last Goal: vs. Porto (H, Nov 28, 2023)
Braces: 1, Hat-tricks: 0
3
4
Last Goal: vs. Shakhtar Donetsk (H, Dec 13, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
3
4
Last Goal: vs. Royal Antwerp (A, Dec 13, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
3
7
Last Goal: vs. Shakhtar Donetsk (H, Dec 13, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
2
8
player photo
© df11
Last Goal: vs. Royal Antwerp (A, Oct 4, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
8
player photo
© df11
Last Goal: vs. Barcelona (A, Sep 19, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
8
Last Goal: vs. Porto (H, Nov 28, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
8
Last Goal: vs. Porto (A, Dec 13, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
8
Last Goal: vs. Royal Antwerp (A, Oct 25, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
8
Last Goal: vs. Royal Antwerp (H, Sep 19, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
8
player photo
© df11
Last Goal: vs. Royal Antwerp (A, Dec 13, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
8
player photo
© df11
Last Goal: vs. Royal Antwerp (A, Dec 13, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
8
Last Goal: vs. Royal Antwerp (A, Dec 13, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
8
Last Goal: vs. Porto (H, Sep 19, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
8
Last Goal: vs. Royal Antwerp (H, Sep 19, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
8
player photo
© df11
Last Goal: vs. Barcelona (A, Oct 25, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
8
Last Goal: vs. Royal Antwerp (H, Nov 28, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
8
player photo
© df11
Last Goal: vs. Royal Antwerp (A, Oct 4, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
8
Last Goal: vs. Royal Antwerp (A, Oct 4, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
8
Last Goal: vs. Barcelona (A, Oct 25, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
8
player photo
© df11
Last Goal: vs. Royal Antwerp (A, Dec 13, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
8
player photo
© df11
Last Goal: vs. Royal Antwerp (A, Oct 25, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
8
player photo
© df11
Last Goal: vs. Porto (A, Dec 13, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
rhs 2.0
Euro 2024 fixtures header
Saturday, June 15
 
5pm
 
8pm
Sunday, June 16
 
5pm
 
8pm
Monday, June 17
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 18
 
5pm
Wednesday, June 19
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Thursday, June 20
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Group Stage
Spain
vs.
Italy
Friday, June 21
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 22
 
5pm
 
8pm
Sunday, June 23
 
8pm
 
8pm
Monday, June 24
 
8pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 25
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Wednesday, June 26
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 29
Sunday, June 30
Monday, July 1
Tuesday, July 2
Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6
Tuesday, July 9


Sports Mole provides in-depth previews and predictions for every match from the biggest leagues and competitions in world football.
Argentina's Lionel Messi kisses the World Cup trophy after collecting the Golden Ball award on December 18, 2022Sign up for our FREE daily preview newsletter direct to your inbox!