MX23RW : Saturday, June 15 07:16:18| >> :60:350:350:

Stats Centre

Group G - Champions League 2023-24

Table

TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
QManchester City66001871118
QRB Leipzig64021310312
3Young Boys6114713-64
4Red Star Belgrade6015715-81

Best Defence

TeamGoals againstAvg per gameClean Sheets
1Man City71.171
2RB Leipzig101.670
3Young Boys132.171
4Red Star152.500

Best Attack

TeamGoals scoredAvg per gameTop scorer
1Man City183.00
2RB Leipzig132.17
3Red Star71.17
4Young Boys71.17

Top Scorers

Player
1
Last Goal: vs. RB Leipzig (H, Nov 28, 2023)
Braces: 2, Hat-tricks: 0
5
2
Last Goal: vs. RB Leipzig (H, Nov 28, 2023)
Braces: 1, Hat-tricks: 0
4
2
Last Goal: vs. Manchester City (A, Nov 28, 2023)
Braces: 1, Hat-tricks: 0
4
4
Last Goal: vs. RB Leipzig (H, Nov 28, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
3
5
Last Goal: vs. Young Boys (H, Oct 4, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
2
5
player photo
© df11
Last Goal: vs. Young Boys (A, Oct 25, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
2
5
Last Goal: vs. RB Leipzig (A, Dec 13, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
2
5
Last Goal: vs. Red Star Belgrade (A, Nov 7, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
2
9
Last Goal: vs. Young Boys (A, Oct 25, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
9
player photo
© df11
Last Goal: vs. Young Boys (A, Nov 28, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
9
Last Goal: vs. Red Star Belgrade (A, Dec 13, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
9
Last Goal: vs. RB Leipzig (A, Dec 13, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
9
Last Goal: vs. RB Leipzig (A, Oct 4, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
9
Last Goal: vs. Young Boys (H, Dec 13, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
9
player photo
© df11
Last Goal: vs. Red Star Belgrade (A, Dec 13, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
9
Last Goal: vs. Red Star Belgrade (A, Dec 13, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
9
Last Goal: vs. Red Star Belgrade (A, Oct 4, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
9
player photo
© df11
Last Goal: vs. Red Star Belgrade (A, Dec 13, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
9
player photo
© df11
Last Goal: vs. Red Star Belgrade (A, Oct 4, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
9
player photo
© df11
Last Goal: vs. Young Boys (A, Nov 28, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
9
Last Goal: vs. Red Star Belgrade (H, Oct 25, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
9
Last Goal: vs. Red Star Belgrade (A, Dec 13, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
9
Last Goal: vs. Red Star Belgrade (H, Oct 25, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
9
Last Goal: vs. Manchester City (A, Sep 19, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
9
Last Goal: vs. Young Boys (A, Sep 19, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
9
Last Goal: vs. Young Boys (A, Sep 19, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
9
player photo
© df11
Last Goal: vs. RB Leipzig (A, Oct 25, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
9
player photo
© df11
Last Goal: vs. Red Star Belgrade (A, Oct 4, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
rhs 2.0
Euro 2024 fixtures header
Saturday, June 15
 
5pm
 
8pm
Sunday, June 16
 
5pm
 
8pm
Monday, June 17
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 18
 
5pm
Wednesday, June 19
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Thursday, June 20
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Group Stage
Spain
vs.
Italy
Friday, June 21
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 22
 
5pm
 
8pm
Sunday, June 23
 
8pm
 
8pm
Monday, June 24
 
8pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 25
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Wednesday, June 26
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 29
Sunday, June 30
Monday, July 1
Tuesday, July 2
Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6
Tuesday, July 9


Sports Mole provides in-depth previews and predictions for every match from the biggest leagues and competitions in world football.
Argentina's Lionel Messi kisses the World Cup trophy after collecting the Golden Ball award on December 18, 2022Sign up for our FREE daily preview newsletter direct to your inbox!