MX23RW : Sunday, June 16 01:50:19| >> :120:17329:17329:

Squad

player photo
© df11
Manager: Hansi Flick
Germany Age: 59
Appointed: May 29, 2024 (18 days ago)
Average squad height: 5'10.5" (180cm)
Average squad age: 26 years 348 days
1
VICE-CAPTAIN
Germany Goalkeeper, Age: 32
2
Portugal Defender, Age: 30

On loan from Manchester City
3
Spain Defender, Age: 21
4
Uruguay flag Defender, Age: 25
5
Spain Centre-back, Age: 33
6
Spain Midfielder, Age: 19
7
Spain Attacker, Age: 24
8
Spain Midfielder, Age: 21
9
Poland Centre-forward, Age: 35
11
Brazil Winger, Age: 27
13
Spain Goalkeeper, Age: 25
14
Portugal Forward, Age: 24

On loan from Atletico Madrid
15
Denmark Defender, Age: 28
16
Spain Midfielder, Age: 21
17
Spain Left-back, Age: 33
18
Spain Defensive midfielder, Age: 32
19
Brazil Forward, Age: 19
20
CAPTAIN
Spain Midfielder, Age: 32
21
Netherlands Midfielder, Age: 27
22
Germany Midfielder, Age: 33
23
France Defender, Age: 25

Out On Loan

-
Spain Midfielder, Age: 21

On loan to Girona since July 18, 2023
-
France Defender, Age: 28

On loan to Aston Villa since September 1, 2023
-
Spain Forward, Age: 21

On loan to Brighton & Hove Albion since September 1, 2023
-
Netherlands Right-back, Age: 23

On loan to PSV Eindhoven since August 21, 2023
-
Spain Defender, Age: 23

On loan to Girona since September 1, 2023
-
Mexico Defender, Age: 22

On loan to Las Palmas since August 1, 2023
rhs 2.0
Euro 2024 fixtures header
Sunday, June 16
 
5pm
 
8pm
Monday, June 17
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 18
 
5pm
Wednesday, June 19
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Thursday, June 20
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Group Stage
Spain
vs.
Italy
Friday, June 21
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 22
 
5pm
 
8pm
Sunday, June 23
 
8pm
 
8pm
Monday, June 24
 
8pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 25
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Wednesday, June 26
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 29
Sunday, June 30
Monday, July 1
Tuesday, July 2
Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6
Tuesday, July 9
Wednesday, July 10
Sunday, July 14
Tables header RHS

Group A

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Germany Germany11003
2 Switzerland Switzerland11003
3 Hungary Hungary10010
4 Scotland flag Scotland10010

Group B

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Spain Spain11003
2 Italy Italy11003
3 Albania national flag Albania10010
4 Croatia Croatia10010

Group C

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Denmark Denmark00000
2 England flag England00000
3 Serbia Serbia00000
4 Slovenia Slovenia00000

Group D

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Austria Austria00000
2 France France00000
3 Netherlands Netherlands00000
4 Poland Poland00000

Group E

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Belgium Belgium00000
2 Romania Romania00000
3 Slovakia Slovakia00000
4 Ukraine Ukraine00000

Group F

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Czech Republic Czech Republic00000
2 Georgia Georgia00000
3 Portugal Portugal00000
4 Turkey Turkey00000


Sports Mole provides in-depth previews and predictions for every match from the biggest leagues and competitions in world football.
Argentina's Lionel Messi kisses the World Cup trophy after collecting the Golden Ball award on December 18, 2022Sign up for our FREE daily preview newsletter direct to your inbox!