MX23RW : Tuesday, June 25 15:12:46| >> :600:284091146:284091146:

Elena Rublevska tops standings after fencing

Latvian Elena Rublevska sits top of the women's modern pentathlon standings following the opening round of fencing.

Latvian Elena Rublevska currently sits top of the women's modern pentathlon standings following the opening round of fencing.

The 36-year-old sits top with 1000 points, while Adrienn Toth and Laura Asadauskaite are second and third respectively.

Britian's Mhairi Spence is the highest of the home nation's athletes in 11th spot, while Samantha Murray sits joint 16th.

The next round – swimming – will begin this afternoon at 12.35pm.

ID:39925: cacheID:39925:1false2false3false:QQ:: from db desktop :LenBod:restore:1114:
Restore Data
Share this article now:
rhs 2.0
Euro 2024 fixtures header
Tuesday, June 25
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Wednesday, June 26
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 29
 
5pm
 
8pm
Sunday, June 30
Monday, July 1
Tuesday, July 2
Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6
Tuesday, July 9
Wednesday, July 10
Sunday, July 14


Sports Mole provides in-depth previews and predictions for every match from the biggest leagues and competitions in world football.
Argentina's Lionel Messi kisses the World Cup trophy after collecting the Golden Ball award on December 18, 2022Sign up for our FREE daily preview newsletter direct to your inbox!