MX23RW : Monday, June 24 13:07:43| >> :600:6441910:6441910:

2024 Masters first round tee-times in full: Who is paired with Scottie Scheffler, Jon Rahm, Tiger Woods?

2024 Masters first round tee-times in full
© Reuters
The first-round tee times for the 2024 Masters have been announced, with Scottie Scheffler and Rory McIlroy being paired together.

The tee-times for the 2024 Masters have been announced, with Scottie Scheffler and Rory McIlroy starring in the headline threesome.

World number one Scheffler is attempting to regain the title that he won in 2022, while McIlroy will again attempt to complete the career Grand Slam at Augusta, with Xander Schauffele also featuring in the group.

Jon Rahm, the 2023 champion who is making his first appearance among PGA Tour professionals since his move to LIV, has been placed alongside Matt Fitzpatrick and recent PGA tournament winner Nick Dunlap.

Meanwhile, Tiger Woods will play alongside Jason Day and Max Homa in one of the final groups of the first round, which will be completed by the trio of Dustin Johnson, Collin Morikawa and Tommy Fleetwood.

First round tee-times in full (times, BST)

1pm: Erik van Rooyen, Jake Knapp
1.12pm: Jose Maria Olazabal, Taylor Moore, Santiago de la Fuente (a)
1.24pm: Danny Willett, Austin Eckroat, Stephen Jaeger
1.36pm: Charl Schwartzel, Luke List, Christo Lamprecht (a)
1.48pm: Gary Woodland, Thorbjorn Olesen, Bryson Dechambeu
2pm: Zach Johnson, Corey Conners, Jasper Stubbs (a)
2.12pm: Sergio Garcia, Chris Kirk, Ryan Fox
2.24pm: Lucas Glover, Byeong Hun An, Harris English
2.36pm: Phil Mickelson, Sepp Straka, Tony Finau
2.48pm: Nick Taylor, Joaquin Niemann, Russell Henley
3.06pm: Patrick Cantlay, Min Woo Lee, Rickie Fowler
3.18pm: Hideki Matusyama, Will Zalatoris, Justin Thomas
3.30pm: Jon Rahm, Matt Fitzpatrick, Nick Dunlap
3.42pm: Scottie Scheffler, Rory McIlroy, Xander Schauffele
3.54pm: Wyndham Clark, Viktor Hovland, Cameron Smith
4.06pm: Lee Hodges, Adrian Meronk, Grayson Murray
4.18pm: Camilo Villegas, Denny McCarthy, Cameron Davis
4.30pm: Mike Weir, Ryo Hisatsune, Neal Shipley (a)
4.42pm: Vijay Singh, Si Woo Kim, Emiliano Grillo
4.54pm: Fred Couples, Adam Hadwin, Stewart Hagestad (a)
5.12pm: Justin Rose, Eric Cole, Peter Malnati
5.24pm: Akshay Bhatia, J.T. Poston, Shane Lowry
5.36pm: Bubba Watson, Nicolai Hojgaard, Adam Schenk
5.48pm: Patrick Reed, Sungjae Im, Kurt Kitayama
6pm: Keegan Bradley, Mathieu Pavon, Tyrrell Hatton
6.12pm: Adam Scott, Sam Burns, Cameron Young
6.24pm: Tiger Woods, Jason Day, Max Homa
6.36pm: Brian Harman, Brooks Koepka, Tom Kim
6.48pm: Jordan Spieth, Ludvig Aberg, Sahith Theegala
7pm: Dustin Johnson, Collin Morikawa, Tommy Fleetwood

ID:540951:1false2false3false:QQ:: from db desktop :LenBod:collect4297:

Click here for more stories about Scottie Scheffler

Collect / Create New Data
Share this article now:
Wyndham Clark during second round of the Players Championship on March 15, 2024.
Read Next:
Clark leads by four at halfway stage of Players Championship
rhs 2.0
Euro 2024 fixtures header
Monday, June 24
Tuesday, June 25
Wednesday, June 26
Saturday, June 29
Sunday, June 30
Monday, July 1
Tuesday, July 2
Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6
Tuesday, July 9
Wednesday, July 10
Sunday, July 14

Sports Mole provides in-depth previews and predictions for every match from the biggest leagues and competitions in world football.
Argentina's Lionel Messi kisses the World Cup trophy after collecting the Golden Ball award on December 18, 2022Sign up for our FREE daily preview newsletter direct to your inbox!